Colleges
Colleges
NumberCollegeMailbox
01Yangming College    Read Moreymc@bbsdreams.net
02College of Literature and Communication    Read More
03College of Philosophy and Social Development    Read More
04College of History and Ethnic Culture    Read More
05College of Foreign Languages    Read Morefl@bbsdreams.net
06College of Music    Read More
07College of Fine Arts    Read More
08College of Law    Read Morelaw@bbsdreams.net
09College of Economics    Read Moreec@bbsdreams.net
10College of Management    Read Moremc@bbsdreams.net
11College of Tourism and Culture Industry    Read Moretci@bbsdreams.net
12College of Public Administration    Read Morespa@bbsdreams.net
13College of Marxism    Read Moremrx@bbsdreams.net
14College of Physical Education    Read Moreipe@bbsdreams.net
15College of Mathematics and Computer Science    Read More0086-851-3620186
16College of Physics    Read More
17College of Life Science    Read Morels@bbsdreams.net
18College of Computer Science and Technology    Read Morecse@bbsdreams.net
19College of Big Data and Informaton Engineering    Read More
20College of Mechanical Engineering    Read Moreme@bbsdreams.net
21College of Electrical Engineering    Read Moreee@bbsdreams.net
22College of Civil Engineering and Building Construction    Read Moreca@bbsdreams.net
23College of Architecture and Urban Planning    Read Moreaup@bbsdreams.net
24College of Materials and Metallurgical    Read Moremm@bbsdreams.net
25College of Chemical Engineering    Read Morece@bbsdreams.net
26College of Mining    Read Moremn@bbsdreams.net
27College of Resource and Environment Engineering    Read Morere@bbsdreams.net
28College of Liquor and Food Engineering    Read Morebfe@bbsdreams.net
29College of Agriculture    Read Moreagr@bbsdreams.net
30College of Forestry    Read Morefc@bbsdreams.net
31College of Zoology    Read Moreas@bbsdreams.net
32College of Pharmaceutical Sciences    Read Morepmc@bbsdreams.net
33College of Tobacco Science    Read More0086-851-83856206
34College of International Education    Read Moresie@bbsdreams.net
35College of Continuing Education    Read Morecce@bbsdreams.net
36College of Science and Technology    Read Morecst@bbsdreams.net
37Mingde College    Read Moremd@bbsdreams.net
38College of People's Armed    Read Morepm@bbsdreams.net
39College of Medical    Read More
40College of Tea Science   Read More